• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 8 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Computers Hardware
  • Has Kids:


I have a lot of interests, mostly connected with fashion and photography. I adore also swimming, going to clubs, cinemas, meeting with friends. It is my dream to travel and be able to be photographed by famous designers. I also like pets, especially cats..As for my character I can say that I am a positive person with an often smile on my lips. I am easy going and truthful person; I appreciate self confidence and honesty in people. I like when people are sincere. I am pretty thoughtful and sensible woman.
Someone who is sure of himself but not cocky. A man looking for an equal not a mother or a leach. I would like to find a man that knows the value of FRIENDSHIP and RESPECT in a relationship.

What I am looking for

Someone to have fun with. Just want someone to develop a wonderful friendship with then see what happens from there. I am looking for a man that loves the outdoors. Maybe a bike ride on the weekend. Our interests would be somewhat the same but different, to throw that spice into life. I enjoy being treated like a lady. Don't be surprised if I hold the door open for you too. A direction in life and knows what he wants would be good. These days, jeans will take you anywhere...but there is always room for an evening that might require a special cologne. I believe that any friend/ relationship is based on honesty and respect. I have described above. IF that makes me picky-then I guess I am. Want perfect? NO! Just perfect for me.